RAD2012 - PARTICIPANTS
NEWS
RAD 2014
ABOUT CONFERENCE
FIRST CALL
TOPICS
VENUE | CONTACT
APL
ABSTRACTS
PAPERS
IMPORTANT DATES
SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE
ORGANIZING COMMITTEE
INVITED PAPERS
FEE
WELCOME TO NIS
SOCIAL EVENTS
ACCOMMODATION
REGISTRATION
SPONSORS & EXHIBITORS
CONFERENCE MATERIALS
BEST PAPER AWARDS
GALLERY
GUESTBOOK
JOINT PROJECT PROPOSALS
PARTICIPANTS

PARTICIPANTS
RAD 2012 Conference

Name and surname Country Institution e-mail Note
Hamza Reci Albania Institute of Geosciences, Energy Water and Environment, Tirana, Albania reci.jack@gmail.com  
Safet Dogjani Albania Institute of Geosciences, Energy Water and Environment, Tirana, Albania sdogjani@yahoo.com  
Ghania Medkour Ishak-Boushaki Algeria Faculte de Physique, Universite des Sciences et Technologie, Algiers, Algeria gmedkour@yahoo.com  
Margarita Malakyan Armenia Scientific Centre of Radiation Medicine and Burns, Yerevan, Armenia labbio@web.am  
Gabor Lafranco Austria Canberra Packard Central Europe GmbH. G.LAFRANCO@cpce.net Exhibitor
Peter Beck Austria AIT, Vienna, Austria peter.beck@ait.ac.at Invited Speaker
Siniša Pasujević Austria Canberra Packard Central Europe GmbH. S.PASUJEVIC@cpce.net Exhibitor
Amra Salčinović Bosnia and Herzegovina Faculty of Science, University of Sarajevo, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina amra.salcinovic@gmail.com  
Bojan Nikolić Bosnia and Herzegovina Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina bnikolic@etf.unsa.ba  
Suad Kunosić Bosnia and Herzegovina Department of Physics, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, University of Tuzla, Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina suad.kunosic@untz.ba  
Bozhidar Slavchev Bulgaria Institute for Nuclear Energy and Nuclear Research, Sofia, Bulgaria bobislavchev@inrne.bas.bg  
Desislava Dimitrova Bulgaria Institute for Nuclear Energy and Nuclear Research, Sofia, Bulgaria dessy-d@inrne.bas.bg  
Diana Nesheva-Slavova Bulgaria Institute of Solid State Physics, Sofia, Bulgaria nesheva@issp.bas.bg
dinesheva@gmail.com
 
Dobromir Pressyanov Bulgaria Sofia University, Faculty of Physics, Sofia, Bulgaria pressyan@phys.uni-sofia.bg  
Dora Krezhova Bulgaria Space Research Institute and Technologies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria dora.krezhova@gmail.com  
Jordanka Semkova Bulgaria Space Research & Technologies Institute (SR&TI), Sofia, Bulgaria jsemkova@stil.bas.bg  
Kiril Krezhov Bulgaria Institute for Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy, Sofia, Bulgaria krezhov@inrne.bas.bg  
Kremena Ivanova Bulgaria National Center of Radiobiology and Radiation Protection, Sofia, Bulgaria k.ivanova@ncrrp.org  
Rositsa Radicheva Bulgaria Department of Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria rosicaradicheva@gmail.com  
Rositza Koleva Bulgaria Space Research and Technologies Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria rkoleva@stil.bas.bg  
Yanka Baneva Bulgaria Medical University Varna "Prof. Dr.Paraskev Stoyanov", Varna, Bulgaria yanysh@abv.bg  
Ana Marija Marjanović Croatia Institute for Medical Research and Occupational Health, Zagreb, Croatia amarjanovic@imi.hr  
Denis Stanić Croatia Department of Physics, University in Osijek, Osijek, Croatia dstanic@fizika.unios.hr  
Gordana Medunić Croatia Faculty of Sciences, University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia gpavlovi@inet.hr  
Igor Miklavčić Croatia Department of Physics, University in Osijek, Osijek, Croatia igor.miklavcic@fizika.unios.hr  
Ines Krajcar Bronić Croatia Ruđer Bošković Institute, Department of Experimental Physics, Zagreb, Croatia krajcar@irb.hr  
Ivan Pavičić Croatia Institute for Medical Research and Occupational Health, Zagreb, Croatia ipavicic@imi.hr  
Marina Poje Croatia Department of Physics, University in Osijek, Osijek, Croatia marina.poje@fizika.unios.hr  
Vanja Radolić Croatia Department of Physics, University in Osijek, Osijek, Croatia vanja@fizika.unios.hr  
Elisabeth Thieden Denmark Department of Dermatology D92, Bispebjerg Hospital, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark ethi0001@bbh.regionh.dk Invited Speaker
Alar Jantsikene Estonia Institute of Physics, University of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia alar.jantsikene@ut.ee  
Dragan Jovanović France Bouygues Telecom, Issy les Moulineaux, France djovanov@bouyguestelecom.fr  
Frank Becker Germany Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Institute for Nuclear Waste Disposal, Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, Germany frank.becker@kit.edu  
Guenther Reitz Germany Division of Radiation Biology, Institute of Aerospace Medicine, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Koeln, Germany Guenther.Reitz@dlr.de Invited Speaker
Peter Bossew Germany German Federal Office for Radiation Protection, Berlin, Germany pbossew@bfs.de  
Wolfram Westmeier Germany Gesellschaft fr Kernspektrometrie mbH, Ebsdorfergrund, Germany westmeier@westmeier.com  
Alexandra Ioannidou Greece Aristotle University Of Thessaloniki, Physics Department, Nuclear Physics and Elementary Particle Physics Division, Thessaloniki, Greece anta@physics.auth.gr  
Constantin Kappas Greece Medical Physics Department, Medical School, University of Thessaly, Larissa, Greece kappas@med.uth.gr  
Kiki Theodorou Greece Medical Physics Department, Medical School, University of Thessaly, Larissa, Greece ktheodor@med.uth.gr  
Metaxia Manolopoulou Greece Atomic And Nuclear Physics Laboratory, Aristotle University Of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece metaxia@auth.gr  
András Kocsonya Hungary Energy Research Centre of Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest, Hungary kocsonya.andras@energia.mta.hu  
Károly Bodor Hungary Centre for Energy Research, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest, Hungary bodor.karoly@energia.mta.hu  
Peter Szanto Hungary Hungarian Academy of Sciences Centre for Enregy Research, Budapest, Hungary szanto.peter@energia.mta.hu  
Tibor Kovács Hungary University of Pannonia, Institute of Radiochemistry and Radioecology, Veszprem, Hungary kt@almos.vein.hu  
Alireza Karimian Iran University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran Karimian@eng.ui.ac.ir
A_R_Karimian@yahoo.com
 
Seyed Mahdi Hosseini Pooya Iran Ministry of Sciences, Tehran, Iran mhosseini@aeoi.org.ir
mh.pooya@yahoo.com
 
Aleksandar Jakšić Ireland Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland aleksandar.jaksic@tyndall.ie  
Anne-Marie McGarrigle Ireland Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland annemarie.mcgarrigle@tyndall.ie  
Cormac Ryan Ireland Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland Cormac.ryan@tyndall.ie  
Russell Duane Ireland Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork, Cork, Ireland russell.duane@tyndall.ie  
Enrico Matteo Messa Italy Biomedical Engineer Freelancer, Siena, Italy conanilbarbaro1984@libero.it  
Luca Valerio Messa Italy Biomedical Engineer Freelancer, Siena, Italy conanilbarbaro1984@libero.it  
Branko Stepanovski Macedonia Center For Preventive Medicine, Skopje, Macedonia bstepanovski@yahoo.com  
Hristina Spasevska Macedonia Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies, Ss Cyril and Methodius University, Skopje, Macedonia hristina@feit.ukim.edu.mk  
Margareta Pecovska Gjorgjevich Macedonia Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Institute of Physics, Skopje, Macedonia pecovska@pmf.ukim.mk  
Margarita Ginovska Macedonia Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies, Ss Ciril and Metodious University, Skopje, Macedonia gmarga@feit.ukim.edu.mk  
Marina Zdraveska-Kochovska Macedonia Institute of Pathophysiology and Nuclear Medicine, Medical Faculty, Skopje, Macedonia mzk2003@hotmail.com  
Mimoza Ristova Macedonia Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, University in Skopje, Skopje, Macedonia mima.ristova@gmail.com  
Sonja Petkovska Macedonia University Clinic for Radiotherapy and Oncology, Department of External Radiotherapy, Skopje, Republic of Macedonia pet.sonja@gmail.com  
Trajče Trajčev Macedonia Center For Preventive Medicine, Skopje, Macedonia talepatale@gmail.com  
Vesna Gershan Macedonia Institute of Physics, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Skopje, Macedonia vgersan@gmail.com  
Zdenka Stojanovska Macedonia Faculty of Medical Sciences, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia stojanovskazdenka@gmail.com  
Zoran Stefanovski Macedonia University Clinic of Radiotherapy and Oncology, Skopje, Macedonia zorstef@gmail.com  
Arkadiusz Mandowski Poland Institute of Physics, Jan Dlugosz University, Czestochowa, Poland a.mandowski@ajd.czest.pl  
Ewa Mandowska Poland Institute of Physics, Jan Dlugosz University, Czestochowa, Poland e.mandowska@ajd.czest.pl  
Constantin Cosma Romania University Babes Bolyai, Faculty of Environmental Science and Engineering, Cluj-Napoca, Romania constantin.cosma@ubbcluj.ro  
Ioana Pintilie Romania NIMP Bucharest, Romania ioana_bcf@yahoo.com Invited Speaker
Silvia Serban Romania National Commission for Nuclear Activities Control Bucharest, Department of Surveillance and Inspection of Ionizing Radiation Activities, Bucharest, Romania silvia_banicescu@yahoo.com  
Pavel Kazantsev Russia N.N.Blokhin Russian Cancer Research Center, Moscow, Russia kazantsev.p@gmail.com  
Aleksandra Ristić-Fira Serbia Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia aristic@vin.bg.ac.rs Invited Speaker
Ana Čučulović Serbia INEP-Institute For The Application Of Nuclear Energy, University Of Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia anas@inep.co.rs  
Boris Đinđić Serbia Institute of Pathophysiology, Medical Faculty, University of Niš, Niš, Serbia boris_dj@medfak.ni.ac.rs  
Boris Lončar Serbia Faculty of Technology and Metallurgy, University of Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia bloncar@tmf.bg.ac.rs  
Borko Basarić Serbia Institute of Oncology Vojvodina, Novi Sad, Serbia borkobasaric@gmail.com  
Branislav Vulević Serbia PC Nuclear facilities of Serbia, Belgrade, Serbia banevul@gmail.com  
Branka Đorđević Serbia Department of Biochemistry, Medical Faculty, University of Nis, Serbia brankadjordjevic83@gmail.com  
Bratislav Cvetković Serbia Clinical Center Niš, Niš, Serbia bcvetkovic@eunet.rs  
Darka Hadnađev Serbia Center for Radiology, Clinical Center of Vojvodina, Novi Sad, Serbia darka@eunet.rs  
Dejan Krstić Serbia Faculty of Occupational Safety, University of Niš, Niš, Serbia dejank@znrfak.ni.ac.rs
dekikrs@gmail.com
 
Dragan Dimitrić Serbia Military Medical Academy, Belgrade, Serbia draganvma@yahoo.com
dragance633@gmail.com
 
Dragana Krstić Serbia University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Science, Kragujevac, Serbia dragana@kg.ac.rs  
Dragana Todorović Serbia Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia beba@vinca.rs  
Dragoslav Nikezić Serbia Faculty of Science, University of Kragujevac, Kragujevac, Serbia nikezic@kg.ac.rs Invited Speaker
Dušan Mrđa Serbia Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia mrdjad@df.uns.ac.rs  
Dušan Sokolović Serbia Department of Biochemistry, Medical Faculty, University of Niš, Serbia soko@medfak.ni.ac.rs  
Dušica Vučić Serbia Institute on Occupational Health, Niš, Serbia vdusica@sbb.rs  
Goran Ristić Serbia Faculty of Electronic Engineering, University of Niš, Niš, Serbia goran.ristic@elfak.ni.ac.rs Conference Chairman
Gorana Đorić Serbia Faculty of Philosophy, University of Niš, Niš, Serbia gorana.djoric@gmail.com  
Gordana Stojić Serbia Faculty of Philosophy, University of Niš, Niš, Serbia agordana@filfak.ni.ac.rs  
Ivan Stojanović Serbia High School “Sveti Sava” Kladovo, Serbia Ika980@yahoo.com  
Ivana Filipović Lješković Serbia Oncology and Radiology Institute, Belgrade, Serbia filipoviciv@yahoo.com  
Ivana Vukanac Serbia Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia vukanac@vinca.rs  
Jelena Ajtić Serbia University of Belgrade, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Department of Biophysics, Belgrade, Serbia Jelena.ajtic@vet.bg.ac.rs  
Jelena Filipović Serbia Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia jelenaf@vinca.rs  
Jovana Nikolov Serbia University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Science, Department of Physics, Novi Sad, Serbia jovana.nikolov@df.uns.ac.rs  
Jugoslav Karamarković Serbia Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture, University of Niš, Niš, Serbia jugoslav.karamarkovic@gaf.ni.ac.rs Organizing Committee
Ljiljana Janković-Mandić Serbia Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia ljmandic@vin.bg.ac.rs  
Ljubica Smiljanić Serbia Institute of Oncology Vojvodina, Novi Sad, Serbia ljubicasmiljanic86@gmail.com  
Ljubica Župunski Serbia Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia ljubicaz@uns.ac.rs  
Marina Vlajković Serbia Department of Nuclear Medicine, The University of Niš Medical School and Clinical Center Niš, Serbia vlajkovicm@gmail.com
marinavly@sezampro.rs
 
Marko Anđelković Serbia Faculty of Electronic Engineering, University of Niš, Niš, Serbia Marko.Andjelkovic2@elfak.ni.ac.rs Organizing Committee
Milan Teodorović Serbia Institute of Oncology Vojvodina, Novi Sad, Serbia milantns@sbb.rs
milantns@gmail.com
 
Milena Rajić Serbia Department of Nuclear Medicine, University of Niš, Medical School and Clinical Center, Niš, Serbia milenarajic@ninet.rs  
Miomir Todorović Serbia Faculty of Electronic Engineering, University of Niš, Niš, Serbia miomir_todorovic_le@yahoo.com Organizing Committee
Mirjana Đurašević Serbia Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia mirad@vinca.rs  
Nataša Todorović Serbia University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences, Department of Physics, Novi Sad, Serbia natasa.todorovic@df.uns.ac.rs  
Nebojša Krstić Serbia Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia    
Nikola Vasović Serbia Faculty of Electronic Engineering, University of Niš, Niš, Serbia nikola_vasovic@yahoo.com Organizing Committee
Olivera Ciraj Bjelac Serbia Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia ociraj@vinca.rs Invited Speaker
Olivera Marinković Serbia Serbian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency, Belgrade, Serbia marinkovic@srbatom.gov.rs  
Olivera Šveljo Serbia Diagnostic Imaging Centre, Oncology Institute of Vojvodina, Novi Sad, Serbia sveljo.olivera@onk.ns.ac.rs  
Ozren Čudić Serbia Institute of Oncology Vojvodina, Novi Sad, Serbia ozren_cudic@yahoo.com  
Slobodan Ilić Serbia Department of Nuclear Medicine, Clinical Center Niš, Serbia lorensnis@gmail.com  
Spomenko Mihajlović Serbia Republic Geodetic Authority, Belgrade, Serbia mihas@sezampro.rs  
Suzana Bogojević Serbia Occupational Safety Institute, Belgrade, Serbia suzanabogojevic13@gmail.com  
Tatjana Marković Serbia Military Technical Institute, Belgrade, Serbia tanjin.mejl@gmail.com  
Trajan Stalevski Serbia Public Company Nuclear Facilities of Serbia, Non-Ionizing Radiation Protection Division, Belgrade, Serbia trajan@vinca.rs  
Uglješa Jovanović Serbia Faculty of Electronic Engineering, University of Niš, Niš, Serbia Ugljesa.Jovanovic@elfak.ni.ac.rs Organizing Committee
Vesna Mijucić Serbia Oncology and Radiology Institute, Belgrade, Serbia vesnamijucic@gmail.com  
Vesna Spasić-Jokić Serbia Faculty of Technical sciences, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia svesna@uns.ac.rs  
Vesna Živković Serbia Clinic For Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation And Prosthetics, Niš, Serbia petvesna67@gmail.com  
Vladimir Jurišić Serbia Faculty of Medicine, University of Kragujevac, Serbia jurisicvladimir@gmail.com Invited Speaker
Vladimir Udovičić Serbia Institute of Physics, Belgrade, Serbia udovicic@ipb.ac.rs  
Vladimir Vujičić Serbia Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia vujicicv@uns.ac.rs  
Zora Žunić Serbia ECE Lab, Laboratory for Radiobiology and Molecular Genetics, Institute for Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia zzunic@verat.net  
Zoran Mijatović Serbia Department of Physics, Faculty of Sciences, Novi Sad, Serbia mijat@uns.ac.rs  
Gregor Kramberger Slovenia Jožef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia Gregor.Kramberger@ijs.si  
Igor Mandić Slovenia Jožef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia igor.mandic@ijs.si  
Marko Zavrtanik Slovenia Jožef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia marko.zavrtanik@ijs.si  
Jacques Bezuidenhout South Africa Faculty of Military Science, Stellenboch University, South Africa Jab@ma2.sun.ac.za  
Yong Nam Kim South Korea Kangwon National University Hospital, Chuncheon-si, South Korea captain0117@empal.com  
Alberto Palma Spain Electronics Department, ETSIIT, University of Granada, Spain ajpalma@ugr.es Invited Speaker
Celeste Fleta Spain Instituto de Microelectronica de Barcelona, IMB-CNM (CSIC), Barcelona, Spain celeste.fleta@csic.es  
Daniel Rodríguez Spain Department of Atomic Physics, Molecular and Nuclear, University of Granada, Granada, Spain danielrodriguez@ugr.es  
Jesus Banqueri Spain Electronics Department, ETSIIT, Science Faculty, University of Granada, Spain banqueri@ugr.es  
Maria Sofia Martínez-García Spain Electronics Department, ETSIIT, Science Faculty, University of Granada, Spain sofiamg@ugr.es  
Miguel Angel Carvajal Rodriguez Spain Electronics Department, ETSIIT, Science Faculty, University of Granada, Spain carvajal@ugr.es  
Michael Moll Switzerland CERN, Geneva, Switzerland michael.moll@cern.ch Invited Speaker
Ali Zadeh The Netherlands European Space Agency, The Netherlands Ali.Mohammadzadeh@esa.int Invited Speaker
Asli Bozluolcay Turkey Epsilon Landauer Dosimetry Technologies asli.bozluolcay@bozlu.com Exhibitor
Aysen Yilmaz Turkey Middle East Technical University Department of Chemistry, Ankara, Turkey ayseny@metu.edu.tr  
Ercan Yilmaz Turkey Physics Department, Abant Izzet Baysal University, Bolu, Turkey assoc.prof.ercan.yilmaz
@gmail.com

yilmaz@ibu.edu.tr
 
Nuray Er Turkey Abant Izzet Baysal University, Art and Science Department, Bolu, Turkey nnuray.er@gmail.com  
Sanem Yıldırım Turkey Epsilon Landauer Dosimetry Technologies sanem.yildirim@
epsilonlandauer.com.tr
Exhibitor
Andriy Ponomarenko Ukraine Odessa National Medical University, Ukraine aponom@hotmail.com  
Elena Gromozova Ukraine Institute of Microbiology and Virology of NAS of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine gren.elen@gmail.com  
Kateryna Goptsii Ukraine Grigorev Institute for Medical Radiology, Kharkov, Ukraine ekaterina_goptsy@mail.ru  
Olga Nosyk Ukraine Grigorev Institute for Medical Radiology, Kharkov, Ukraine hollynosik@rambler.ru  
Tatjana Paunesku USA Northwestern University, Department of Radiation Oncology, Chicago, USA tpaunesku@northwestern.edu